d08879c48d · worldgen: embed the 48 underwater_ruin templates · Updated 2026-08-26 13:36:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?